comment 0

Our Family Portrait


I’ve been wanting to do a shoot with his new bike for a long time. I’ve had this idea baking in my brain but crazy work schedules or unpredictable weather kept us from being able to do it. Finally the moment came. Of course I was expecting (thank you Mr. Weatherman) for sun and warmth. What I got was overcast skies and mid-30 degrees. Nevertheless, I got to do the shoot I wanted, on our street where we take Woodstock for early morning walks, with my new camera. So who’s complaining? Not me!

SouthernGirlPhotography_1515

SouthernGirlPhotography_1514
SouthernGirlPhotography_1517

Leave a Reply

