comment 0

Mommy Got the Camera Out…again!


Sometimes, I just can’t help myself. It’s our bonding time. It’s the time when he makes me extremely happy by letting me take pictures, and I make him extremely happy with lots of popcorn. It’s a win-win.

I tried something a little different this time in hopes that I would be able to more directly interact with him while taking his pictures. I used my wireless remote trigger. It proved to be very helpful in keeping him connected to me and what I was asking of him. I loved how they turned out!

SouthernGirlPhotography_1501

SouthernGirlPhotography_1499

SouthernGirlPhotography_1502

SouthernGirlPhotography_1500

Leave a Reply

