comment 0

Happy Birthday, Woodstock!


Today is Woodstock’s birthday. We are celebrating his 1st year as a member of our family (and his 2nd birth year). I don’t know how many times or in how many different ways I can express how much I love this pup. He has brought me so much joy. We may have rescued him from the pound but as Julia Roberts says to Richard Gere in the final scene of Pretty Woman, “She rescues him right back.” And that’s what Woodstock has done for me.

SouthernGirlPhotography_1507

Leave a Reply

