comment 0

Bless His Heart


I’ve wanted a dog my whole life but it just never happened. Either I was constrained by not having enough money to really take care of the needs of a dog, or I didn’t have the space that would allow me to have a dog. Once I got past 40 years old, I had almost given up hope that I ever would have one. It just seemed like things would never quite come together for me.

But then… I got Woodstock… and he was so worth the wait! He is the perfect dog for me: the perfect disposition, energy level, size, willingness to please, personality. I could go on and on but I’ll spare you the relentless gushing… except for this last detail…. He even lets me do photo shoots with him! Can you hear the angels sing?! Bless his heart… He had no idea what he got himself in to.

SouthernGirlPhotography_0221SouthernGirlPhotography_0219SouthernGirlPhotography_0218SouthernGirlPhotography_0220SouthernGirlPhotography_0222SouthernGirlPhotography_0223SouthernGirlPhotography_0225SouthernGirlPhotography_0224

Leave a Reply

