comment 0

Fun with Friends and Film


The title pretty much says it all! I took my film camera out (after a year of constant begging from my trusty Nikon N65). I had no idea what I was going to get. I wasn’t even sure if I was going to remember how to load the film! But I did… and although I did misread the light meter a time or two (I forgot it reads the opposite of my dSLR), I’m pleased with a few of the frames. But more importantly, I had a lot of fun. So much so, I am beginning to incorporate film into my client shoots.

FB_1H_AV FB_1H FB_1H2 FB_1H3 FB_1V4 FB_1V5

 

Leave a Reply

