comment 1

Time Flies


I got up this morning and realized that it has been almost a month since my last blog! Where does the time go??

This time I think I know the answer to that question. Time has gone by doing a few mother/daughter photo sessions (Yes! So fun!!), purchasing my new iMac (Yes! I’m pretty stoked!!), attempting to learn some video editing skills (Yes! BIG learning curve!!), preparing for a photo shoot in California this weekend (Yes! Excited to be a part of Amber’s graduation from UCR!), trying to find a house to move to (Yes!!!!) and helping to finalize plans on a 50th wedding anniversary party (Yes! 50 years!!).

And in between all of those wonderful things, much of my time is spent at my computer. This is just a glimpse of what I worked on yesterday.

Southern Girl Photography Brochure

Needless to say, life is very full and I’m loving every crazy minute of it. And though I wish I could sit longer and write some wonderfully funny and entertaining anecdote, I must walk away from the computer and hit the gym. The day is starting early today.

Have a great day everyone!

1 Comment so far

  1. Millie

    It is wonderful when a life is so full of the things we enjoy. It is also wonderful to know someone who can put a wonderful life into words and photo’s for all of us to enjoy. You go Girl…….

Leave a Reply

