comments 5

All Work and No Play? Never!


I can’t explain it but there is definitely something stirring within me. It’s a hunger… a force that is propelling me to keep working, keep growing and keep trying new things- even if they end up a flop. As a wonderful photographer and mentor said recently, “There is no failure only learning experiences.” Thank you Jen Rozenbaum for that encouragement!

With those words etched on the tablet of my heart, I am branching out into things that seemed too far off for a young (in the business) photographer with an up-start business. But I know I can do it… and it isn’t going to take me long. But all work and no play makes Jane a dull girl. So out came the paint for a crazy fun session a few weeks ago.

20130212ThomasPaint09

20130212ThomasPaint10

20130212ThomasPaint03

20130212ThomasPaint06

20130212ThomasPaint17

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

