comment 0

May 28, 2012


And who says I can’t be spontaneous?!?! 😉 Woke up at 7am, out the door for my walk at 8am, and on the road towards St. Louis, MO by 11am. I am thankful for those friendships that endure miles and daily life that makes getting together difficult. I saw a dear friend today who I’ve known for the past 11 years. We lived in Phoenix together…attended the same church and attended new churches…bought a car for me together…moved me into a new place and then both moved away from Phoenix just 2 months apart. Now she is just south of the MO border and I’m in TN. What a fun time catching up!

Leave a Reply

