comment 0

March 22, 2012


Alright, I’ll be honest and admit that I have been putting off and complaining about having to pay for internet service for a long time.  But today I bit the bullet and got it installed. I am relieved and thankful, despite having another white envelope in my mailbox every month demanding money from me, that I will have easy access allowing me to update my blog… especially my photoblogs, which I feel like get sometimes neglected. 😦 I’m long overdue for an update…. perhaps some super cute calves will be featured… 🙂

Leave a Reply

