2 Comments

  1. Hi Shayna – One of the fascinating things about blogging, and following others blogs, is being able to say ‘My goodness! I know someone who is travelling to ……….! I have heard
    of Phoenix all of my life and now I know someone who is actually going there! Amazing!

    Take care!

    John

    • I know exactly what you mean! I grew up in the Los Angeles area and spent most of my adult life in Phoenix. This will be my first trip back since making the South my home. I’m really looking forward to seeing friends… and maybe, I’ll see Phoenix with a new fresh eye and come home with some great images.

Leave a Reply

