comments 3

January 5, 2011


I am thankful that the Lord is faithful to me and my daughter… thankful that He is mindful of my heart’s desires… thankful that He provides the things that I cannot, even when it was my word and not His that made the promise. I am thankful for the encouragement that He gives me through the words and actions of my friends… thankful that He doesn’t expect of me what I expect of myself. This year is starting out with Him sewing up the loose threads that were left undone last year. Thank you!

3 Comments

  1. This is fantastic! Thank you for posting this today, it’s exactly how I feel right now. Again, Thank You! May 2012 be nothing but love and light for you and to you.

    • Thank you! I appreciate that very much. I’m glad you were encouraged and thank you for visiting my blog. 🙂

    • By the way… I went to take a look at your store and your items are amazingly beautiful! I love them all!!! Since moving to the South, I’ve grown quite fond of scarves and hats. I don’t think I can survive winter here without them! You are making stunning pieces.

Leave a Reply

