S
Post Format

January 25, 2012

4 comments

They say, “Timing is everything.” I took Isa dress shopping for her first formal gown and the perfect dress just arrived in. A perfect fit, perfect color, and perfect price. After dress shopping it was off to drop her at youth group. As I drove home, I saw deer in the field at her high school as dusk was approaching. A quick jaunt home to get my camera and about 30 minutes of patience, I got the picture I have been waiting for… one of a buck.  Fun night!

4 Comments Join the Conversation

    • Thank you! I’m finally finding somewhat of a groove with the wildlife here. Next picture I’m after is that darn blue heron. I know where he likes to hang out and when but I haven’t figured out yet how to keep him from flying away. LOL!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

